CONTACT

AL-S Technology B.V. is the holding company of a group that comprises the operational activities in Arplas Korea LLC, Arplas China Co. Ltd., Arplas Europe B.V. and Arplas USA LLC

 

Arplas Europe B.V.
Manufacturing and service & training facility for Europe, Middle East and Africa.

Printerweg 37 – 39
3821 AP Amersfoort
Tel.: +31 33 450 03 11
Fax: +31 33 455 07 77
The Netherlands

 

 

Sales:
Markus Schmid
Tel.: +49 172 817 90 55
Email: m.schmid@arplas.de

Engineering:
Han Huizing
Tel.: +31 61 450 31 69
Email: h.huizing@arplas.nl

Arplas USA LLC
Manufacturing and service & training facility for North and South America.

1928 Marston Ave
Detroit, MI 48211
Tel.: +1 888 527 5553
Fax: +1 800 887 2139
USA

 

 

Sales:
Scott Muschong
Tel.: +1 248 342 4816
Email: scott.muschong@arplas.us

Engineering:
Scott Kudsin
Tel.: +1 586 549 7868
Email: scott.kudsin@arplas.us

Arplas Korea LLC
Manufacturing and service & training facility for Asia and the Pacific.

#504 Tawon Takra
176 Sunggok-ro
Danwon-gu
Ansan-City
Kyunggi-do
Tel.: +82 31 434 9103
Fax: +82 31 434 9105
ZIP: 15421
Korea

Sales:
Kyu Tae Kim
Tel.: +82 10 5214 8977
Email: ktkim@arplas.kr

Engineering:
Seong Soon Hwang
Tel.: +82 10 2331 7912
Email: ss.hwang@arplas.kr

Arplas China Co. Ltd.
Service & training facility for China

 

Room 101 & 103, Building 6
No. 258 Songmin Road
Songjiang District, Shanghai
Tel.: +86 21 6119 8375
Fax: +86 21 6119 8376
ZIP: 201600
P.R. of China

 

Sales:
Alvin Zhang
Tel.: +86 189 1719 7333
Email: zhang.alvin@arplas.cn

Engineering:
Wang Jinpeng
Tel.: +86 159 00 77 70 28
Email: wang.jinpeng@arplas.cn