CONTACT

AL-S Technology B.V. is the holding company of a group that comprises the operational activities in Arplas Korea LLC, Arplas Europe B.V. and Arplas USA LLC

Arplas Europe B.V.
Manufacturing and service & training facility for Europe and Africa.

Printerweg 37
3821 AP Amersfoort
The Netherlands

Mr. Abe Rijpma
Tel.: +31 33 450 0311
Fax: +31 33 455 0777
Email: a.rijpma@arplas.nl

Mr. Markus Schmid
Phone: +49 89 3798 31 62
Fax: +49 89 3798 31 66
Email: m.schmid@arplas.de

Arplas USA LLC
Manufacturing and service & training facility for North and South America.

1928 Marston Ave
Detroit, MI 48211
USA

Mr. Marc Auger
Phone: +1 888 527 5553
Email: marc.auger@arplas.us

Mr. Scott Muschong
Tel.: +1 888 527 5553
Fax: +1 800 887 2137
Email: scott.muschong@arplas.us

Arplas Korea LLC
Manufacturing and service & training facility for Asia and the Pacific.

#504 Tawon Takra
176 Sunggok-ro
Danwon-gu
Ansan-City
Kyunggi-do
Korea
ZIP: 425-834

Mr. Kyu Tae KIM
Tel.: +82 31 434 9103
Fax: +82 31 434 9105
Email: ktkim@arplas.kr

For China:
Mr. Alvin Zhang
Cell: +86 189 1719 7333
Email: zhang.alvin@arplas.cn

Mr. Wang Jinpeng
Tel.: +86 159 00 77 70 28
Email: wang.jinpeng@arplas.cn